PROJECT 10 BOOKS #2

Project 10 Books #2

I am glad to say that I have completed my second Project 10 books.

The books I’ve read are:

11    Mitosis     Feb 15
12    The Winners Curse     Feb 16
13    Bridge of Snow     Feb 16
14    Everything I Never Told You     Mar 5
15    Finnikin of the Rock     Mar 10
16    Lord Arthur Saviles Crime     Mar 13
17    Yes Please (audiobook)     Mar 19
18    Froi of the Exiles     Mar 22
19    Smile (Graphic Novel)     Apr 1
20    Sisters (Graphic Novel)     May 13

If you would like to see my first Project 10 please click on link.

Also click on book titles for book reviews.

I can buy one book but I can’t decide on which one I should get. I haven’t yet felt the need to purchase books. Right now I just want to read the books I own and maybe later I can buy a couple of books instead of just one.

I’m also afraid that if I don’t read the books I own I might never read them again.

Does anyone else have that problem? Also, what challenges are you participating in?

Thanks for reading 🙂 And have a nice day.

One thought on “PROJECT 10 BOOKS #2

Leave a Reply

