Hello

Hello everyone,

It’s been more than 3 months since I last posted anything, and I’d like to say thank you for sticking with me.
I don’t want to bore with reasons as to why I was away, but I would like to say that certain things in my life have drastically changed and I had to put other things before blogging, writing and even reading, for a short period of time.

I don’t know what’s going to happen tomorrow but for today I want to get back into blogging.

With that said.

I really wanted to change my site name ‘Scriberblog’ but the name I had my heart set on is taken (and it wasn’t when I was initially thinking of taking it).

I just have to embrace this now. It is what it is. Even if I have no idea what a ‘scriber’ is (obviously because I made it up).

Anyway, thanks for checking out my blog. I hope you all are having a nice day.

Alina

Leave a Reply

