Posted: October

Hello all. I hope you all are having a great day. Alina here – to give you all a recap of what’s been happening on this blog in the month of October.

For the first three weeks of October I hadn’t posted anything thinking I have nothing to say. Last week I realised I have actual things I’d wanted to post. And when I get posting, I don’t want to stop.

When I restrict myself to posting something once or twice a week, I’ll end up missing a few weeks. I’m hoping I can post something everyday, but with NaNoWriMo, I’m sure I’m going to miss a few days.

Please feel free to click on the link below to view post.

________________________________________

T5W: Top 5 Authors You Discovered This Year
Oct 21st

Hosted by GingerReadsLainey from BookTube.

_______________________________________

Project 10: Project 10 Fail and Book Haul
Oct 29th

My first book haul post.

_______________________________________

Book review: ‘Hopeless’ by Colleen Hoover
Oct 30th

_______________________________________

Writing: NaNoWriMo 2015
Oct 31st

Thank you for reading, I hope you’re having a great day. Feel free to leave a comment below.

Alina

Leave a Reply

